#

About Us

Michael Pollack

Michael Pollack

Executive Director

e: michael@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 240-338-3093

Candice Conway

Candice Conway

Chef

e: chef@marchonharrisburg.org

Katie Flaumer

Katie Flaumer

Communications Associate

e: communications@marchonharrisburg.org

Rachael Murphy

Rachael Murphy

Art Director

e: art@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 610-585-0387

Kyle Moore

Kyle Moore

Field Director

e: fieldops@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 856-313-1244

Matt Kresling

Matt Kresling

Documentarian

e: mattkresling@gmail.com

Alex Shepherd

Alex Shepherd

Logistics Coordinator

e: logistics@marchonharrisburg.org

Timothy Brown

Timothy Brown

Police Liason

e: timothyshaunbrown@hotmail.com

p: 610-659-9010

Emmie DiCicco

Emmie DiCicco

Media Coordinator

e: media@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 215-850-3276

Xelba Gutierrez

Xelba Gutierrez

Outreach Coordinator

e: outreach@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 215-678-5769

Michelle Ziogas

Michelle Ziogas

Trainer

e: training@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 860-977-5769

John Randolph

John Randolph

Legislative Coordinator

e: legislation@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 215-901-2580

Maddie Whitehill

Maddie Whitehill

Legislative Investigator

e: pittsburgh@marchonharrisburg.org

Mary Reichart

Mary Reichart

Harrisburg Hub Coordinator

e: harrisburg@marchonharrisburg.org

Stephen Pierce

Stephen Pierce

Social Media Manager

e: socialmedia@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 484-802-1846

Sean Leber

Sean Leber

Operations

e: operations@marchonharrisburg.org
p: 215-821-9186

Reid Stever

Reid Stever

Misc Coordinator

p: 215-605-2654

We would like to thank all our endorsing organizations.

March On Harrisburg would also like to extend a special thank you to all the Friends Meeting Houses and Unitarian Universalist Churches that offered us lodging along our march route.

We would also like to thank the PA Federation Brotherhood of Maintenance Of Way Employee Division – IBT for supporting us and participating in our actions in Harrisburg.


Democracy Spring
East Coast Cannabis Coalition (ECCC)
Francis Moore Lappe
La Salle’s African American Student League
MAYDAY.US
New Hampshire Rebellion
Pittsburgh NORML
Shalom Center
Small Planet Institute
Society for Ethical Humanism
Women’s Independent Press


Democracy Matters
Unitarian Universalist PA
Tri-County Progressives
New Legends
Weed for Warriors Project
National Awareness Alliance
Yes We Cannabis
Equality Coalition
Philadelphia Jewish Voice
CAIR

Join Us

We are a non-partisan citizen group concerned with the level of corruption in politics today.  We know that our representative democracy would represent us better if the voices of special interests carried the same weight as citizen appeal.  We see gifts and choosing of constituents by elected officials rather than the choosing of our politicians by the electorate as the root of all our political discontents.  Our membership represents a broad spectrum of the Pennsylvania electorate.  Our memberships diversity reflects diversity socioeconomically, racially, and in sex and gender.  We represent the people of the commonwealth, and we demand change in our government.